Sun Radio Studios
12600 Hill Country Blvd. R-130
Bee Cave, TX 78738
Office Line: 512-829-4680
Studio Line: 512-593-5595
Fax Line: 512-829-4681
Name Title Email
Nancy Holt Office Manager – On Air Presenter – Business Development Nancy at
Denver O’Neal Operations Director – Board Member – Business Development Denver at
Jessie Scott Music Director – On Air Presenter Jessie at
Dan Ghazi Business Development Dan at
Michael Weeks Business Development Michael at
Billy Gebhard Business Development Billy at
Ben Bethea Marketing Director – On Air Presenter – Assist. Music Director Ben at
Roger Allen On Air Presenter Roger at
Mark Murray On Air Presenter Mark at
Kevin Connor On Air Presenter Kevin at
Ed Miller On Air Presenter Ed at
David Arnsberger On Air Presenter David at
John Dromgoole On Air Presenter John at
Jim Swift On Air Presenter Jim at
David Anderson News Director danderson at
Ryan Schuh Director Of Affiliate Relations – Business Development Ryan at
Daryl O’Neal President / Founder Daryl at

The Sun Radio Foundation:

Sun Radio Foundation Board Members

Richard Rees
Kyle Hill
Rose Brasuel
Ed Bailey

Sun Radio Hill Country

88.9 Johnson City & 106.9 Fredericksburg

501 West Main Street Suite 112

Fredericksburg, Texas 78624


KCTI-FM Gonzales – 88.1FM

San Marcos, TX – 99.9FM


KDRP Community Radio – 103.1FM

700 Highway 290 West

Dripping Springs, Texas 78620


Sun Radio